top of page
Search

Teacher Appreciation Gift Ideas

It's teacher appreciation week here and I wanted to share a few small gift ideas with you! Feel free to save these images and use them yourself! I like to save them as images to my phone, then print them as photos and attach them to the gift!




I think it's very important to invest in the lives of the people who teach and lead our kiddos. More on this in a future blog post, but for now, here are 5 simple, affordable, and fun gift ideas for those leaders in your kids life.


1: "Hand's Down- You're the best Teacher"

I would use this image and gift some lotion and soap and hand sanitizer together!


2: "How sweet it is to be taught by you"

This is a great way to gift their favorite candy, or maybe an ice cream, gift card!



3: "Thanks for making me one smart cookie"

This is one of my favorites! I like to gift homemade cookies or fun cookies that I order from a local cookie artist! If you are anywhere near Murray, KY, you must get cookies from "Painted Jules". Her instagram is here and she is amazing!!



4: "Thanks a Latte for being my teacher"

This is the easiest little gift and teachers will love a gift card for a coffee!



5: "You're the Bomb"

This is another super easy gift. I use this image and gift a relaxing bath bomb!



While nifty gifts are fun and appreciated, the best gift of all that you can give the teachers in your kid's lives is prayer. Take the time to pray for the people who have influence over your children. If you've never done this, let's try it together now:


Father God, please be with the men and women who lead and teach my children everyday. Give them joy in their profession. Give them patience and kindness towards my children. Let them be a positive influence on my children pointing them to you. If they know you Lord, let them grow deeper in their relationship with you. If they do not know you, use me and my children to introduce them to and direct them to you. Let my children be obedient and kind out of love and respect for them and for you God. Thank you for these individuals and I pray that you bless them daily for their role as a teacher and leader.


I hope you enjoyed these gift ideas and please share any others that you have!



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page